Accessing CSU Core facilities is easy

To see a complete listing of our iLab Cores, use the Core Facilities tab.

Use the Search tab to locate the services, technology, or experise you need for your research.

Not all of our Core facilities are live in iLab. For a more complete list of CSU Cores, visit the CSU OVPR Cores website.

 

Please remember to acknowledge the CSU Core facilities by their Research Resource ID (RRID) (if available) in publications that include any data generated in our Cores. An example of an appropriate acknowledgement is The authors wish to thank the xxx Core (RRID: SC_xxxx) at Colorado State University for instrument access, training and assistance with sample analysis”.

iLab Cores at Colorado State University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
ARC - Bioanalysis and Omics (BIO) Corey Broeckling corey.broeckling@colostate.edu 970-491-2273
ARC - Imaging & Surface Science (ISS) Jeff Field jjfield@colostate.edu 970-492-4345
ARC - Materials and Molecular Analysis (MMA) Karolien Denef, PhD karolien.denef@colostate.edu 970-556-4846
Experimental Pathology Facility (EPF) Laura Ashton Laura.Ashton@ColoState.EDU 297-3729
Flow Cytometry and Cell Sorting Facility Marcela Henao-Tamayo marcela.henao_tamayo@colostate.edu 970-491-5357
Molecular Quantification Core Carol Wilusz cwilusz@colostate.edu 970-491-4919
SAMDCore Travis Bailey travis.bailey@colostate.edu (970) 491-4648
Scott Bioengineering Laboratories Ellen Brennan-Pierce ellen.brennan-pierce@colostate.edu 970-491-5046
Search
Clear