Csu official wrdmrk 357 617 e1486059697806


iLab Cores at Colorado State University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
ARC - Imaging & Surface Science (ISS) Jeff Field jjfield@colostate.edu 970-492-4345
ARC - Materials and Molecular Analysis (MMA) Karolien Denef, PhD. karolien.denef@colostate.edu 970-491-3832
ARC-Bioanalysis and Omics (BIO) Corey Broeckling corey.broeckling@colostate.edu 970-491-2273
Experimental Pathology Facility (EPF) Laura Ashton Laura.Ashton@ColoState.EDU 297-3729
Flow Cytometry and Cell Sorting Facility Marcela Henao-Tamayo marcela.henao_tamayo@colostate.edu 970-491-5357
Molecular Quantification Core Carol Wilusz cwilusz@colostate.edu 970-491-4919
SAMD Materials Core Travis Bailey travis.bailey@colostate.edu (970) 491-4648
Scott Bioengineering Laboratories Ellen Brennan-Pierce ellen.brennan-pierce@colostate.edu 970-491-5046
Search
Clear